Shawn Mendes: Wonder 3CD Bundle

Wonder 3CD Bundle

Shawn Mendes

  • US$34.00
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Wonder Standard CD
normal price US$15.00
Wonder Exclusive Cover CD I
normal price US$12.00
Wonder Exclusive Cover CD II
normal price US$12.00
Wonder Tracklisting:

1. Intro

2. Wonder

3. Higher

4. 24 Hours

5. Teach Me How To Love

6. Call My Friends

7. Dream

8. Song for No One

9. Monster

10. 305

11. Always Been You

12. Piece Of You

13. Look Up At the Stars

14. Can’t Imagine